Testimonials

- Testimonials -

Here’s what others have to say about their coffee experience with Barista School Perth.

Thanks for all the wonderful reviews!

Barista School Perth Facebook Reviews

Barista School Perth
5.0
powered by Facebook
Yan Tong
Yan Tong
2018-04-21T12:25:17+0000
Nice trainer and have fun ,I learned a lot I never had .
Rajiv Chuckowree
Rajiv Chuckowree
2018-04-03T06:54:54+0000
I just love coffee and I'm very amateur my self just making coffees at home. This course was great to brush up and learn new skills not only that but learn about coffee and its history. Definitely appreciation for coffee has grown much more. Highly recommended!!!
Rachel Powell
Rachel Powell
2018-03-05T03:43:49+0000
Did the fast track barista course and then the latte art 3 days later! Both instructors were amazing and so helpful! Cannot fault either!!!!!
Tom Novi
Tom Novi
2018-02-03T08:23:16+0000
Beautiful coffe bar and school. Jessie is so good and nice. I've enjoyed so much.
Justin Fromm
Justin Fromm
2018-01-30T13:39:53+0000
What an intense day! Ali and I enjoyed the fast track class immensely and learnt heaps. Thank you to photocopy Jesse for his valuable insights, enthusiasm in answering all our questions and his patience and encouragement. I would recommend the Barista School Perth for anyone looking for great barista training and a coffee education. It would even make for a great date if coffee is your thing.
Susanne Lund
Susanne Lund
2017-12-17T05:26:24+0000
I did the beginner course yesterday morning. Loved it.
Angus Hay
Angus Hay
2017-11-06T13:35:02+0000
Wennie Nerva
Wennie Nerva
2017-10-23T05:26:53+0000
Kathryn McMahon
Kathryn McMahon
2017-10-21T06:40:32+0000
Really fantastic Loved the location and Trainer was Excellent!
Channelle Adams
Channelle Adams
2017-10-13T04:37:06+0000
Charlotte Solomon
Charlotte Solomon
2017-09-27T06:11:29+0000
Excellent experience with Kali learning the absolute basics of making coffee. Thank you!
Brooke Skinner
Brooke Skinner
2017-09-20T05:43:24+0000
Sue Lee
Sue Lee
2017-09-12T05:26:01+0000
Niamh Doherty
Niamh Doherty
2017-09-12T05:25:23+0000
Ashlee Hough
Ashlee Hough
2017-08-22T08:02:38+0000
Completed the signature coffee course today and Kali was amazing so helpful! Looking forward to the advanced course on Thursday!! Highly recommend!
Hannah Caroline
Hannah Caroline
2017-08-15T06:52:10+0000
Completed the signature coffee course today, kali was brilliant, knowledgeable and patient. Lots of time to practice our new skills and ask questions I would highly recommend this company
Tayla Hartigan
Tayla Hartigan
2017-07-20T11:33:09+0000
Rachel Ann Wishaw
Rachel Ann Wishaw
2017-07-20T01:40:56+0000
Michael McMahon
Michael McMahon
2017-07-06T07:15:56+0000
Completed the Signature and Professional Class last night. Very informative and hands on. Great teacher, kept our attention the whole time, not a dull moment! Recommend to anyone who looking to gain skills in the art of making coffee!
Ivan Gian Piero
Ivan Gian Piero
2017-06-25T03:09:55+0000
Very informative and practical coarse. Highly recommended.
Caitlin Bean
Caitlin Bean
2017-06-10T03:50:13+0000
Andy Elson
Andy Elson
2017-05-14T01:34:44+0000
Hope Mawson
Hope Mawson
2017-04-18T10:07:50+0000
Peta Arnold
Peta Arnold
2017-01-17T00:32:35+0000
Lloyd did our course yesterday and I have to say I had no idea about all the history. He is a wealth of information. It was great fun and very informative. At least i now know what a long macc topped up is hahaha. Who knew coffee was so full on. Thanks so much.
Dipen Magar
Dipen Magar
2017-01-11T15:06:49+0000
Next Reviews

Barista School Perth Google Reviews

Chelsea Sheridan
Chelsea Sheridan
08:13 19 Jan 18
Just completed the Fast Track course with Jesse and absolutely loved it!! His energy, passion and quirky sense of humour made for a very fun day. I had no idea how much was involved in making quality coffee!!! Loved the hands-on components of the course and making all the drinks on the coffee menu. I’m hoping to come back to complete the latte Art workshop soon! Thank you so much for having me! Chels 🙂
Janine Lee
Janine Lee
13:35 05 Dec 17
Decided to book a course here as was keen to learn how to make coffee and learn new skills. DO NOT BE FOOLED. Paid $165 for an hour or so lesson in which over 45 minutes was spent learning about the history of coffee. As in the kind you can google in less than 5 minutes !!! Also if you expect to spend $165 to learn how to make all types of coffees, think again! All you are taught is the history, the parts of the coffee machine and how to make a latte. They then expect you to pay another 120 for the second half of the lesson. What a joke. Didn't have Jesse but another lady who was kind of rude to slow learners
Steph Kelly
Steph Kelly
02:46 24 Jan 18
Loved it! We went to the course for fun and to learn more about making a good cup of coffee - but wow. I had no idea so much went into it. The course was very well presented and covered all the extra little things that make the difference between just a good cup of coffee and an exceptional one
Jane Hamilton
Jane Hamilton
09:34 08 Mar 18
Had a wonderful time learning all about coffee. Great teacher - very patient, very detailed and highly skilled. Thanks so much.
Claire Hamersley
Claire Hamersley
03:52 08 Mar 18
Really informative day with loads of useful information and lots of opportunities for practice. It was all explained in a friendly environment and interacting with other participants was also great.
See All Reviews

Latest Posts

Address

2/8 Hayden Ct, Myaree, WA
Phone: 1300 887 677

Follow us on Social