Testimonials

- Testimonials -

Here’s what others have to say about their coffee experience with Barista School Perth.

Thanks for all the wonderful reviews!

Barista School Perth Facebook Reviews

Barista School Perth
4.6
powered by Facebook
Lisa Lavell Veevers
Lisa Lavell Veevers
2018-09-12T12:57:36+0000
.
David Asphar
David Asphar
2018-09-05T18:20:36+0000
Had a Coffee at Barista School Perth and completed the Barista workshop, what can I say best flat white I've ever had I never thought in a million years I would make a proper Coffee.
Hai Huynh
Hai Huynh
2018-07-27T09:32:26+0000
Love the fast track course!!! Very informative!! Worth every penny πŸ™‚
Sue-ann Tilby
Sue-ann Tilby
2018-06-19T06:55:20+0000
Fantastic teacher, location and equipment. Can’t fault it οΏ½
Amber Fitzgerald
Amber Fitzgerald
2018-06-05T12:23:33+0000
I had a wonderful time doing the fast track course today, Kali was fantastic and knowledgeable and I highly recommend the course for anyone interested!
Yan Tong
Yan Tong
2018-04-21T12:25:17+0000
Nice trainer and have fun ,I learned a lot I never had .
Rajiv Chuckowree
Rajiv Chuckowree
2018-04-03T06:54:54+0000
I just love coffee and I'm very amateur my self just making coffees at home. This course was great to brush up and learn new skills not only that but learn about coffee and its history. Definitely appreciation for coffee has grown much more. Highly recommended!!!
Rachel Powell
Rachel Powell
2018-03-05T03:43:49+0000
Did the fast track barista course and then the latte art 3 days later! Both instructors were amazing and so helpful! Cannot fault either!!!!!
Tom Novi
Tom Novi
2018-02-03T08:23:16+0000
Beautiful coffe bar and school. Jessie is so good and nice. I've enjoyed so much.
Justin Fromm
Justin Fromm
2018-01-30T13:39:53+0000
What an intense day! Ali and I enjoyed the fast track class immensely and learnt heaps. Thank you to photocopy Jesse for his valuable insights, enthusiasm in answering all our questions and his patience and encouragement. I would recommend the Barista School Perth for anyone looking for great barista training and a coffee education. It would even make for a great date if coffee is your thing.
Susanne Lund
Susanne Lund
2017-12-17T05:26:24+0000
I did the beginner course yesterday morning. Loved it.
Kathryn McMahon
Kathryn McMahon
2017-10-21T06:40:32+0000
Really fantastic Loved the location and Trainer was Excellent!
Ashlee Hough
Ashlee Hough
2017-08-22T08:02:38+0000
Completed the signature coffee course today and Kali was amazing so helpful! Looking forward to the advanced course on Thursday!! Highly recommend!
Hannah Caroline
Hannah Caroline
2017-08-15T06:52:10+0000
Completed the signature coffee course today, kali was brilliant, knowledgeable and patient. Lots of time to practice our new skills and ask questions I would highly recommend this company
Ivan Gian Piero
Ivan Gian Piero
2017-06-25T03:09:55+0000
Very informative and practical coarse. Highly recommended.
Peta Arnold
Peta Arnold
2017-01-17T00:32:35+0000
Lloyd did our course yesterday and I have to say I had no idea about all the history. He is a wealth of information. It was great fun and very informative. At least i now know what a long macc topped up is hahaha. Who knew coffee was so full on. Thanks so much.
Cindy Fairbairn
Cindy Fairbairn
2016-11-22T06:18:04+0000
I completed the Signature & Professional class today with Jacinta, who does have a wealth of knowledge when it comes to coffee but was very condescending and at times rude not just toward myself but also others in the class. Unfortunately this made the class not so enjoyable. I hope this review goes through and you don't just stream the glowing feedback.
Gerald Dawson
Gerald Dawson
2016-10-12T12:48:30+0000
Enjoyed the Signature & Professional Barista course well presented by Jacinta. Thanks for sharing your wealth of knowledge & Lloyd for his insights in to the roasting process. I will enjoy my coffee more now.
Demi Atkinson
Demi Atkinson
2016-09-24T09:17:53+0000
Enjoyed every second of the signature and professional barista workshop today. Lloyd's passion shows through his teachings and work. Highly recommend πŸ™‚
Rachael Day
Rachael Day
2015-11-16T03:26:03+0000
Did the Signature + Professional Barista class. Very enjoyable, lovely group of people and Lloyd was greatly enthusiastic about coffee which made for a very interesting and enjoyable morning. Highly recommended!
Doris Franich
Doris Franich
2015-09-09T14:46:51+0000
Did this course tonight was so well worth it Chelsea was fantastic. Recommend to all that love coffee
Sara Norris
Sara Norris
2015-04-04T06:20:47+0000
You think you know something only to find out you knew nothing! Brilliant course thoroughly enjoyed my morning and feeling inspired. Thanks Lloyd
Janean Evans
Janean Evans
2015-03-12T07:46:49+0000
Awesome fun doing the Barista Course! Refreshing to talk to a professional about coffee and Lloyd is so passionate! Highly recommned to all the coffee lovers out there.
Natalie Ferguson
Natalie Ferguson
2015-01-31T01:59:13+0000
Fun interactive school, great trainer from the best coffee shop in perth!!! Highly recommended!
Lucy Pearmain
Lucy Pearmain
2014-11-08T08:42:31+0000
Great location! A creative and intelligent School, and an enjoyable morning! I'll remember our training to yell at the Maccas worker next time they are taking too long πŸ˜‰
Next Reviews

Barista School Perth Google Reviews

Chelsea Sheridan
Chelsea Sheridan
08:13 19 Jan 18
Just completed the Fast Track course with Jesse and absolutely loved it!! His energy, passion and quirky sense of humour made for a very fun day. I had no idea how much was involved in making quality coffee!!! Loved the hands-on components of the course and making all the drinks on the coffee menu. I’m hoping to come back to complete the latte Art workshop soon! Thank you so much for having me! Chels πŸ™‚
Janine Lee
Janine Lee
13:35 05 Dec 17
Decided to book a course here as was keen to learn how to make coffee and learn new skills. DO NOT BE FOOLED. Paid $165 for an hour or so lesson in which over 45 minutes was spent learning about the history of coffee. As in the kind you can google in less than 5 minutes !!! Also if you expect to spend $165 to learn how to make all types of coffees, think again! All you are taught is the history, the parts of the coffee machine and how to make a latte. They then expect you to pay another 120 for the second half of the lesson. What a joke. Didn't have Jesse but another lady who was kind of rude to slow learners
Steph Kelly
Steph Kelly
02:46 24 Jan 18
Loved it! We went to the course for fun and to learn more about making a good cup of coffee - but wow. I had no idea so much went into it. The course was very well presented and covered all the extra little things that make the difference between just a good cup of coffee and an exceptional one
Jane Hamilton
Jane Hamilton
09:34 08 Mar 18
Had a wonderful time learning all about coffee. Great teacher - very patient, very detailed and highly skilled. Thanks so much.
Claire Hamersley
Claire Hamersley
03:52 08 Mar 18
Really informative day with loads of useful information and lots of opportunities for practice. It was all explained in a friendly environment and interacting with other participants was also great.
See All Reviews

Latest Posts

Address

2/8 Hayden Ct, Myaree, WA
Phone: 1300 887 677

Follow us on Social